Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

Best Bully Sticks– get ’em here!! September 26, 2011

Filed under: BJ,Lily,Mom — Lily @ 8:21 pm
463x100

You read that right! I’m now offering you a link to one of the best treats ever!! BJ and I love these bully sticks! (Mom’s got a video of us enjoying them– email me if you want to see it– we can’t seem to get it to work here.) Click on the big Bully Stick banner above or the smaller one over there on the right side of the page and get your mom or dad to buy you some great ALL NATURAL treats!

And in other news, things have been kind of crazy around here. Storms and nearly being flooded out again (deja vu to November 2009!) and health issues (Mom’s, not mine or BJ’s), among other things! BOL But I’m back and I’m going to swipe the keyboard more often and post more! Meanwhile– WOOF!!!! BOL

 

6 Responses to “Best Bully Sticks– get ’em here!!”

  1. Wonderful! Can’t wait to see you again Lily!

    • Lily Says:

      Mom says BJ and I are going to see you Sunday morning. She said I can snuggle with my friend Bobby again! WOOF!!

      Lily

      • You sure can! He needs some snuggling too! He’s feeling a bit under the dog house right now 😦 But I’m sure he’ll be right as rain by the weekend! πŸ™‚

      • Lily Says:

        Oh my. “Under the dog house” around here means we’ve been bad. If you mean “under the weather”, Mom’s there right now! I’m sure she’ll perk up once the sun comes out again– it’s been almost two weeks since we’ve seen it! BOL (She also muttered something about a sippy cup…..)

        Lily

  2. Khyra Says:

    They are soooooooo tasty!

    How nice to see woo again!

    • Lily Says:

      I’m sorry I haven’t been around, Khyra. I’ll try to do better now that I’ve got my paws on the keyboard again! BOL

      Lily


Leave a Reply

