Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

I won stuff!! January 26, 2010

Filed under: Cyber Buds,Lily,Mom,my world — Lily @ 12:34 pm

Mom entered me in Johann’s Happy Howliday contest and I won some cool stuff! One of the things I won was an ID tag from DogTagArt.com and it’s really neat! Mom got to pick the design and she chose the Kaleidoscope. Here I am wearing it: Pretty cool, huh? Mom says whenever I get a new big brother, she’s gonna go get him a tag from there too!

 

4 Responses to “I won stuff!!”

  1. Khyra Says:

    Woo look furry furry beaWOOtiful!

    Khongrats!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

    • Lily Says:

      Thanks! Mom says she likes me better with the longer hair. I like it too even if it does mean she has to brush me every day to keep it from tangling.

  2. rocky Says:

    w00fs, that tag is bute ti ful…

    b safe,
    ~rocky~

    • Lily Says:

      And all my info is on the back in case I should get lost. Not that I’m planning on getting lost but better safe than sorry, as the humans say!


Leave a Reply

