Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

Gravatar question… July 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lily @ 9:36 am

Mom changed the gravatar from one of just me to one of me and Lily. She saved it okay ’cause it’s right there on the profile page. How come it’s not showing up as the new pic for our comments? Help, please! Thanks!

 

6 Responses to “Gravatar question…”

  1. rocky Says:

    i not nos what to do, i needed help making mine for me bloggie..

    b safe,
    ~rocky~

    • Buddy & Lily Says:

      I don’t know what happened but today, it’s all fixed. Mom said it was because the server (whatever that is) probably needed time to reset itself.

  2. Asta Says:

    I’m a total ignowamous about stuff like that. I hope someone smawt comes up wif an answew
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

    • Buddy & Lily Says:

      I still don’t have the answer but the new gravatar is there! It just kinda fixed itself, I guess! 🙂

  3. Khyra Says:

    I’m the third stooge here!

    Hugz&Khysses,
    Khyra

    • Buddy & Lily Says:

      Ain’t no stooges here! Impatient doggies but no stooges. Mom says it was probably a server needing to be reset or something. I think she doesn’t know either!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

