Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

My lucky bow tie! July 22, 2009

Filed under: my world — Lily @ 9:02 pm

I got this in the mail today from a very dear friend of my mom’s.
luckybowtie

Thank you, FAC! I know I’ll have luck now!!

 

2 Responses to “My lucky bow tie!”

  1. rocky Says:

    w00fs, we always need luck, dont we…

    b safe,
    ~rocky~

  2. Buddy & Lily Says:

    Yep, we sure do! ARF!!


Leave a Reply

