Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

I’m in Virginia… I’m a lucky dog! April 17, 2009

Filed under: Lily,Mom,my world — Lily @ 2:29 pm
I'm gonna be one of Virginia's Lucky Dogs!!

I'm gonna be one of Virginia's Lucky Dogs!! All I gotta do is win!!

Hey!  Lily's cuter than I am!!

Hey! Lily's cuter than I am!! That's okay-- I hope she wins too!!

Mom entered us in “Virginia’s Lucky Dog” lottery contest (valottery.com/dogpark).  The two tickets Mom bought were losers, but we’re not!

 

9 Responses to “I’m in Virginia… I’m a lucky dog!”

  1. River Says:

    You sure are lucky!! I hope you win. My mom plans to move back to Va one day. It is a beautiful place.

    love & wags,
    River

  2. Happy Says:

    Hi Buddy! Keeping paws crossed for you!

  3. Buddy Says:

    Thanks, River, I hope I win too but Lily’s cuter! BOL

    What part of VA did your mom live in? We’re in Tidewater. 🙂

  4. Buddy Says:

    Thanks, Happy! 🙂

  5. Tank Says:

    Hi buddy, I’m tank. i lives in Virginia too!! I shore hope yur mommee wins!!

    nyce to meet ya!

  6. Matt Says:

    Way to go. We had fun shooting the commercials and wish you the best of luck. The VA Lottery is a great organization and this is looking like one of the most fun games in a long time. We will keep our fingers crossed for Lily and Buddy.

  7. Johann Says:

    Your Mum wins the lottery everyday with you Buddy! Woofs, Johann


Leave a Reply

