Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

Pictures… April 9, 2009

Filed under: Lily,my world — Lily @ 11:26 pm
Getting a bit less shy...  :)

Getting a bit less shy... 🙂

"She's still behind me, isn't she?"

"She's still behind me, isn't she?"

 

4 Responses to “Pictures…”

  1. river Says:

    Yep, she’s still there. Congratulation on the progress to less shy!

    love & wags,
    River

  2. Buddy Says:

    Thanks, River! Lily is sure testing Mom’s patience! BOL!! I keep telling Lily it’s okay to trust Mom but I guess Lily has to figure it out for herself.
    Arf!

  3. Fred Says:

    Great pictures! By the way, I’m Fred, and I just stopped by to say hello. Love your blog!


Leave a Reply

