Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

Snoopy’s gonna be fine! February 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lily @ 11:12 pm

Her brother and her mom are very relieved.  🙂  She just has to take it easy and take her blood pressure medicine.  And enjoy her new bed!bedShe’s a Beagle… I think she’ll fit in it better than I do!!  BOL

 

5 Responses to “Snoopy’s gonna be fine!”

  1. River Says:

    That’s good to hear! Snoopy is a very pretty beagle!

    love & wags,
    River

  2. Buddy Says:

    Yes, she is! And cute too! BOL

  3. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  4. Miss Sophie Says:

    I bet if you curled up into a small ball you would fit perfectly in that bed.
    Velvety Kissies
    Sophie

  5. Buddy Says:

    I tried!! I fit but it was tight and then Mom made me get out of it– she was afraid I might hurt myself trying to get out of it if I stayed in it too long. (Arthritis, ya know.)


Leave a Reply

