Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

Only took 6 months… January 5, 2009

Filed under: my world — Lily @ 11:19 pm

but I finally got my photo from Times Square!  Purina had a promo going and Mom sent my photo in and I got my 8 seconds of fame: my photo on Times Square on June 19, 2008!Buddy on Times Square!!

 

One Response to “Only took 6 months…”

  1. Happy Says:

    That’s so cool! Now you are famous!


Leave a Reply

