Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

A great big… Sorry… November 14, 2008

Filed under: Mom,my world — Lily @ 1:38 am

I haven’t posted in several weeks and I’m sorry about that.  So much has been going on and Mom has been hogging the computer and I’ve been to the vet’s more in the last couple of weeks than I’ve been in the last couple of years!  But since I’m under modified house arrest for the next 10-14 days, I should be able to find lots of time to catch everything up.  As long as I can keep Mom away from the computer, that is!  BOL

 

5 Responses to “A great big… Sorry…”

  1. Rusty Says:

    Hi buddy,
    I’m sorry you are feeling bad! And being under house arrest, even modified, isn’t much fun! Get well soon Buddy!

    Barklove,
    Rusty

  2. Johann Says:

    Hope you’re doing OK, Buddy! Glad you’re back!

    Woofs, Johann

  3. Happy Says:

    Good to hear from you again, Buddy! Under house arrest? Gee…that’s no fun. Oh why the frequent trips to the vet? Hope it’s nothing serious.

  4. G’day Buddy

    Sorry I haven’t been around for while … things have been a bit rough at my place ..

    I hope you are ok!

    Cheers

    Charlie

  5. Rusty Says:

    Came back to check on you, Buddy. Are the meds helping? Did you get to go to school and see your kids??

    Hope all is well.
    Barklove,
    Rusty


Leave a Reply

