Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

DDP… postponed… again… October 11, 2008

Filed under: friends of mine,Mom,my world — Lily @ 12:38 am

JBV’s still fighting the flu, poor human.  I’m sure glad I don’t get stuff like that.  All that coughing and hacking and feeling feverish… blech.  JBV and Mom are gonna try again for next Saturday night.  I hope it’s a go then– all this getting ready and getting unready is driving me bonkers!

I wanna say to those who comment to these posts: thank you!  I do mean to answer you but Mom’s been tying up the computer trying to get a friend’s web site up and running and by the time she lets me use it, I’m already ready for bed and since “ready for bed” means asleep in Mom’s bed, I really don’t want to get up until I’m forced to, if you know what I mean!  BOL

 

Leave a Reply

