Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

An email to my mom… October 9, 2008

Filed under: friends of mine,my world — Lily @ 1:01 am
Hi, Dani,
I was in the kitchen doing something, I looked over, and there she was sitting down in front of the television. We had just been watching sheepherding trials on Animal Planet, snuggling on the couch. She was fascinated, getting up and pawing at the TV, trying to look behind it to see where the dogs and sheep were hiding…
I’ve created a couch potato with four paws.
love,
d
That’s my Zoe!!  🙂
 

One Response to “An email to my mom…”

  1. I remember the first time I heard a dog on the idiot box … I too was looking behind it trying to figure out where the dog was!

    Cheers

    Charlie


Leave a Reply

