Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

My first girlfriend… September 18, 2008

Filed under: friends of mine,therapy dog — Lily @ 4:52 pm

I have lots of girl friends but Sooner was my first girlfriend. She says I’m her boyfriend, but she has lots of boy friends too. 🙂

Isn’t she the cutest?  She’s no bigger than a minute, my Mom says, but bowwow can she kiss!! The kids at the children’s hospital and the libraries just love her. Who wouldn’t? 😀

 

3 Responses to “My first girlfriend…”

  1. I am jealous 😉

    Cheers

    Charlie

  2. Ben Says:

    wow she is gorgeous! way to go buddy!

    Ben xxxx

  3. Happy Says:

    She’s really pretty! You are really lucky, Buddy!


Leave a Reply

