Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

Gustav September 1, 2008

Filed under: my world — Lily @ 12:46 am

Mom’s keeping an eye on the Weather Channel… and I’m keeping my paws crossed for the safety of all the fur babies in Gustav’s path. I remember Katrina and I’d hate to see that happen to so many pets again.

 

2 Responses to “Gustav”

  1. G’day Buddy

    I just sniffed my way over from DWB to say hi! I said I would. It just took me a while to pick up the scent!

    You can come and visit me anytime you feel like it.

    I hope Gustav behaves and stays away.

    Cheers

    Charlie

  2. Buddy Says:

    I did visit you, Charlie– and added you to my blog list!

    I hope you’re over your cold soon!

    I’ll be back!


Leave a Reply

