Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

Dogs With Blogs September 1, 2008

Filed under: my world — Lily @ 10:38 pm

What am I doing wrong?????????

I’d like to figure out how to put this in under the calendar… but Mom and I are having a hard time figuring it out. I’m okay if I have it shown to me (I need to know what’s expected!) but Mom needs a manual and to be shown!

But I gotta say– I’m very proud to be a member of Dogs With Blogs!

 

2 Responses to “Dogs With Blogs”

  1. Hey Hey Buddy – I made it over here… Nice to meet you.

    Do you use a dashboard for your posts, manage comments etc???

    You can put the widget into the right sidebar or copy the code under the calender html ??? if yours works anything like mine that is, I’m sure all the templates may be different but I’m sure the dashboard is similar – it’s the first time I’ve used WP. Dad is not available to ask, so me and mum are making this up between us…

    Wish your mum luck!
    Snufs
    George

  2. Buddy Says:

    Mom needs more than luck! She’s tried several different things, I’ve tried a couple… Every where we put the code, all we see is the code, no graphic! mom says we should just put it on the back burner for a bit and the answer will come when it’s ready.

    Thanks for the tips tho– do appreciate them!

    Oh– we added you to our blog list! 🙂


Leave a Reply

