Doggy Waif

Lily talks about her fears and her accomplishments as she transistions from a puppy mill survivor to a happy confident dog, as well as the trials and tribulations of having a Great Dane for a big brother. Thanks for stopping by!

Mom’s fighting a losing battle! August 17, 2008

Filed under: Mom,my world — Lily @ 9:47 am

I don’t know why Mom insists on making her bed– she knows I’m just gonna unmake it the first chance I get.

Don’t I look comfy? I feel comfy! 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Mom’s fighting a losing battle!”

  1. Om My Dog, I am SooOO not allowed on ‘THEIR’ bed! How do you manage it?
    Snuffs
    George

  2. Buddy Says:

    BOL* It’s a fair trade– Mom uses it at night, I use it during the day! And we have a deal in the living room too– the futon is mine, the rocker/recliner is hers. 🙂

    *BOL Bark Out Loud


Leave a Reply

